

MADHUSTHALI INSTITUTE OF TEACHER TRAINING

A Co-Ed B.Ed., D.El.Ed. & B.L.LS. College

Recognised by NCTE, ERC-Bhubaneshwar



Affiliated to Sido-Kanhu Murmu University. Dumka & Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi 🦷 🧐

Website: www.mitt.in • Phone: 9771029036 / 7209715336 / 9798357215 • E-mail: mittmdp@gmail.com

<u>Anti Ragging Cell</u>

Sl.	Name of the Teaching staff/	Designation	Status
No.	Non-Teaching Staff/ Students	Designation	Status
1	Dr. Jolly Sinha	Principal	Chair Person
2	Dr. Arun Kumar Mishra	Faculty	Nodal Officer
3	Ms. Beenita Srivastava	Faculty	Member
4	Ms. Vibha Kumari	Faculty	Member
5	Ms. Binata Mahato	Faculty	Member
6	Mr. Kamal Mandal	Faculty	Member
7	Mr. Nilesh Kumar	OSD, Administration	Member
8	Mr. Sumantra Dey	Office Assistant	Member
9	Ms. Mridula Jha	Gaurdian	Member
10	Mr. Dilip Kumar Jha	Gaurdian	Member
11	Vaibhav Kumar Kapil (B.Ed. 2023-25)	Student	Member
12	Khushnam Perween (B.Ed. 2023-25)	Student	Member

Anti Ragging Squad

Sl. No.	Name of the Teaching staff/ Non-Teaching Staff/ Students	Designation	Status
1	Ms. Payal Dutta	Faculty	Member
2	Ms. Priya Kumari	Faculty	Member
3	Mr. Manaswi Lal	Office Assistant	Member

- The college has appointed Dr. Arun Kumar Mishra as the Nodal Officer of the Anti Ragging Committee in Madhusthali Institute of Teacher Training, Madhupur, Deoghar.
- Contact No.: +91 9452017637
- ✤ E mail id: <u>arun1972anpara@rediffmail.com</u>



Madhusthali Institute of Teacher Training Madhuppr